2privacy
Delete deleted files

Delete Deleted Files Permanently

How to permanently delete deleted files

Why you should delete deleted files permanently
If you sell or donate your computer, you may not want your personal data to be stored on your computer. But if you delete your personal files from a hard drive, they still exist and could be restored later. Even if you format the hard drive, previously deleted files are not really deleted. If you delete files using the 'Delete' button, it doesn't really delete files from your hard disk, ssd, removable disks, USB-flash drives, memory sticks, flash memory cards, picture cards, etc. This operation just removes the reference to the files but the files still exist. Of course it protects your information from accidental deleting. But in this case any unauthorized person may find, recover and use it maliciously.

How to delete deleted files

To securely delete deleted files, they must be completely overwritten. So you should wipe the free space to ensure that previously 'deleted' files cannot be recovered.
How to delete deleted files in Windows

How to securely delete deleted files

Want to delete deleted files permanently?
You can use wiping software, with delete files permanently software you can securely wipe deleted files.

How to permanently delete deleted files


2 Privacy
Delete files permanently

Delete computer cookies

How to disable cookies

How to enable cookies

Copyright © 2017 Intemodino Group s.r.o.   All rights reserved   Legal   Contact   Site map   Change language Thursday, March 30, 2017